Our committee, who are all Trustees of the Charity, tend to meet 4 times a year,                                         

Chairman:                         Charles Hope –            01483 283 856

Postal address: Woodside, Ockham Road North, West Horsley, Surrey KT24 6PF

Vice Chairman                 Ian Caldwell

Hon Secretary:                 Joan Gilchrist               0208 500 2157


Hon Treasurer:                Jennifer Schoon          01438 798 219

Membership Secretary: Jennifer Schoon           01438 798 219

Lectures Organiser:        Janet Wallace                                                                                                                      Photo: Culzean Castle by Janet Wallace

Catering:                           Mar Varela Regueira

General:                             George Conchie    Neil MacKinnon   Angus Sprott